Upcoming Events

Choose an Event Below to View Event Details
2019 Events
Click on the Events for More Info

April

Raymond’s unusual transformational workshop MULBERRY HILL GANG™ amplified. Only for Mulberry Hill Gang™ Graduates.

Mulberry Hill Gang™
Webinar
Thur, April 18, 2018

May

Discover The Secrets To Enjoying Extraordinary Results In Business, Relationships, Finance, And Personal Success

Power of WOW!
Toronto, ON
Thur, May 9 - Sat, May 11, 2019

The Postulates Club™ is a closed-door, private, highly-interactive Reunion featuring the most advanced spiritual material & fastest pathway to your desired goals.

Cancun, Mexico
Sat. May 18 – Sat. May 25, 2019

One Day Workshop hosted by Raymond Aaron designed to unlock your potential and help you create your very own product.

Create Your Intellectual Property
Toronto, Canada
Wed. May 29, 2019

June

Get Your Book Written, Polished and Published All From One Source, Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients Only! A 3-day workshop to Get Your Book Done

Toronto, ON
Wed, Jun 5 - Fri Jun 7, 2019

Raymond’s unusual transformational workshop MULBERRY HILL GANG™. Increase your income. Overcome your toughest obstacles.

Toronto, ON
Thurs, June 13 - Sat, June 15, 2019

One Day Workshop hosted by Raymond Aaron designed to unlock your potential and help you create your very own product.

Create Your Intellectual Property
Toronto, Canada
Wed. June 19, 2019

In Just 3 Days You’ll Learn The Most Valuable and Profitable Skills in Speaking, Presenting, Communicating and Influencing From Stage.

Speaker Workshop
Toronto, ON
Thur. June 20 – Sat. June 22, 2019

July

Get Your Book Written, Polished and Published All From One Source, Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients Only! A 3-day workshop to Get Your Book Done

Toronto, ON
Wed, July 10 - Fri July 12, 2019

August

Sixth Annual Transformational Retreat. It will be held at the magical Club Med in Cancun, Mexico. Spend a luxurious week away and be surrounded by beautiful white sand beaches and enjoy the ultimate Mexican experience.

Cancun, Mexico
Sat. August 24 – Sat. August 31, 2019

3-day Intimate Mastermind with the WOW Master Jack Canfield & Raymond Aaron.

Santa Barbara, California
Wed. August 21 – Fri. August 23, 2019

Testimonials

  • Dear Raymond,

    Thank you so much for the inspiration and wisdom you have shared with me. Your direct feedback has helped sharpen my skills in speaking. I have bought a house based on your guidance in real estate! I was also able to increase my income because of you! I will stay a true client of the Monthly Mentor Program!

    Heather Edgington
    Dream Builder Coach
  • Raymond is a gift for many people. He is inspiring and full of knowledge.
    I connect with Raymond in various aspects of learning. His Monthly Mentor meetings are all amazing and uplifting. “When the universe spreads magic, it creates gifts like Raymond Aaron”

    Lalita Vaid
    Wealth Cultivating Strategies & The Colour Entrepreneur
  • Each time I attend one of Raymond Aaron’s Workshops, I become a happier, richer and better version of me. Raymond’s a genius and his spirit moves me to reach goals. He exceptionally expansive my viewpoint and moves me to action, and the more momentum I can handle, the richer I become!

    Anita Vanderhaeghe
    President, Delphi Consulting
  • Raymond Aaron’s teachings and coaching has a huge impact on my life and my family’s as well. It has been life changing for me where I was able to discover myself and my self esteem has improved exceptionally.

    Swapna Ambegaonkar
    Author, Speaker and Transformational Coach