Events

The following are events presented by The Raymond Aaron Group…

SEPTEMBER

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 9, Saturday, September 10 & Sunday September 11, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Toronto, ON
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, September 13, 2016:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

OCTOBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, October 11, 2016:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

cyoe

JOIN NOW

Friday, October 14, Saturday, October 15 & Sunday, October 16, 2016:
CYOE 6 (Create Your Own Economy)
Toronto, ON
A Once In A Lifetime Line-Up Of Legendary Teachers Assembled To Give You The Tools To Attract The Success And Wealth You Want And Deserve!
Featuring:
Dr. John Gray – Author of “Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus”
Dr. Ivan Misner – Founder & Chairman of networking organization BNI. Also known as the “Father of Modern Networking” by CNN and the “Networking Guru” by Entrepreneur Magazine.

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23, 2016
The O Factor
Los Angeles, CA
Featuring:
Stedman Graham –
the Man Behind Oprah and author of “You Can Make It Happen: A Nine Step Plan for Success”

NOVEMBER

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, November 4, Saturday, November 5 & Sunday, November 6, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Toronto, ON
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, November 11, Saturday, November 12 & Sunday, November 13 2016:
November 11, 12 & 13: Speaker & Communication Workshop
Toronto, ON
Raymond will teach you his most valuable and profitable secrets on Speakin, Presenting, Communicating & Influencing from stage in sales, in media and all forms of communicatiion.

DECEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

2017

JANUARY

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, January 13, Saturday, January 14 & Sunday, January 15, 2017:
Get Your Book Done
Orlando, FL
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, January 27, Saturday, January 28 & Sunday, January 29, 2017:
Get Your Book Done
Las Vegas, NV
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

MAY

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

May 20 – 27, 2017
Raymond Aaron’s Transformational Retreat!
Sandy Haven Resort – Negril, Jamaica
Fourth Annual Retreat… Our group has exclusive use of the entire resort, cosy for only 64 guests. Sandy Haven Resort won the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE from TripAdvisor. 900 Acres and our own private beach – all ours. Because May is almost sold out, there are two dates to choose… May 20 – 27, 2017 or June 24 – July 1, 2017

JUNE

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

June 24 – July 1, 2017
Raymond Aaron’s Transformational Retreat!
Sandy Haven Resort – Negril, Jamaica
Fourth Annual Retreat… Our group has exclusive use of the entire resort, cosy for only 64 guests. Sandy Haven Resort won the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE from TripAdvisor. 900 Acres and our own private beach – all ours. Because May is almost sold out, there are two dates to choose… May 20 – 27, 2017 or June 24 – July 1, 2017

Be Sociable, Share!