Events

The following are events presented by The Raymond Aaron Group…

JUNE

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 12pm and 7pm
Toronto, ON
In this 3-hour presentation you will learn…How to Invest in Canadian Real Estate

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 12pm and 7pm
Toronto, ON
In this 3-hour presentation you will learn…How to Invest in Canadian Real Estate

WIPLogo_pinkyellow200

JOIN NOW

Saturday, June 11 & Sunday, June 12, 2016
Women in Power

FEATURING:

  • Marci Shimoff – Star of “The Secret “and authorof “Happy for No Reason” and “Love for No Reason”
  • Sharon Lechter – Author of “Think and Grow Rich for Women” and Co-Author of “Rich Dad Poor Dad” with Robert Kiyosaki

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, June 24, Saturday, June 25 & Sunday, June 26, 2016
Speaker & Communication Workshop

Toronto, ON
Raymond will teach you his most valuable and profitable secrets on Speaking, Presenting, Communicating & Influencing from stage in sales, in media and all forms of communication.

JULY

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, July 12
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, July 22, Saturday, July 23 & Sunday, July 24, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
New Jersey:

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

AUGUST

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, August 5, Saturday August 6, Sunday August 7, 2016:
Get Your Book Done

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, August 9:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS


rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21, 2016:
The O Factor
Toronto, ON

Featuring:
Stedman Graham – the Man Behind Oprah and author of “You Can Make It Happen: A Nine Step Plan for Success”

SEPTEMBER

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 9, Saturday, September 10 & Sunday September 11, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Toronto, ON
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, September 13, 2016:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

OCTOBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, October 11, 2016:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

cyoe

Friday, October 14, Saturday, October 15 & Sunday, October 16, 2016:
A Once In A Lifetime Line-Up Of Legendary Teachers Assembled To Give You The Tools To Attract The Success And Wealth You Want And Deserve!
Featuring:
Dr. John GrayAuthor of “Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus”
Dr. Ivan MisnerFounder & Chairman of networking organization BNI. Also known as the “Father of Modern Networking” by CNN and the “Networking Guru” by Entrepreneur Magazine.


rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23, 2016
The O Factor
Los Angeles, CA
Featuring:
Stedman Graham – the Man Behind Oprah and author of “You Can Make It Happen: A Nine Step Plan for Success”

NOVEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

DECEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

2017

MAY

rarest-web


May 20 – 27, 2017
Business Cruise

Be Sociable, Share!