Events

The following are events presented by The Raymond Aaron Group…

JULY

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, July 12
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

getbook

JOIN NOW

Thursday July 14, Friday July 15, Saturday July 16, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Atlanta
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

getbook

JOIN NOW

Monday July 18, Tuesday July 19, Wednesday July 20, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Toronto, ON
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, July 22, Saturday, July 23 & Sunday, July 24, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
New Jersey:

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

AUGUST

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, August 9:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday, August 20 & Sunday, August 21, 2016:
The O Factor
Toronto, ON

Featuring:
Stedman Graham – the Man Behind Oprah and author of “You Can Make It Happen: A Nine Step Plan for Success”

SEPTEMBER

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 9, Saturday, September 10 & Sunday September 11, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Toronto, ON
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, September 13, 2016:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

OCTOBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, October 11, 2016:
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

cyoe

JOIN NOW

Friday, October 14, Saturday, October 15 & Sunday, October 16, 2016:
CYOE 6 (Create Your Own Economy)
Toronto, ON
A Once In A Lifetime Line-Up Of Legendary Teachers Assembled To Give You The Tools To Attract The Success And Wealth You Want And Deserve!
Featuring:
Dr. John Gray – Author of “Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus”
Dr. Ivan Misner – Founder & Chairman of networking organization BNI. Also known as the “Father of Modern Networking” by CNN and the “Networking Guru” by Entrepreneur Magazine.

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday, October 22 & Sunday, October 23, 2016
The O Factor
Los Angeles, CA
Featuring:
Stedman Graham –
the Man Behind Oprah and author of “You Can Make It Happen: A Nine Step Plan for Success”

NOVEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

DECEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
RAREST™ (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST™ MONTHLY MENTOR® MEMBERS

2017

cialis next day

MAY

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

May 20 – 27, 2017
Raymond Aaron’s Transformational Retreat!
Toronto, ON
Fourth Annual Retreat… Our group has exclusive use of the entire resort, cosy for only 64 guests. Sandy Haven Resort won the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE from TripAdvisor. 900 Acres and our own private beach – all ours. Because May is almost sold out, there are two dates to choose… May 20 – 27, 2017 or June 24 – July 1, 2017

JUNE

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

June 24 – July 1, 2017
Raymond Aaron’s Transformational Retreat!
Toronto, ON
Fourth Annual Retreat… Our group has exclusive use of the entire resort, cosy for only 64 guests. Sandy Haven Resort won the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE from TripAdvisor. 900 Acres and our own private beach – all ours. Because May is almost sold out, there are two dates to choose… May 20 – 27, 2017 or June 24 – July 1, 2017

Be Sociable, Share!