Events

The following are events presented by The Raymond Aaron Group…

2017


APRIL

gybd

JOIN NOW

Thursday, April 6, Friday, April 7 & Saturday, April 8, 2017:
Get Your Book Done

Singapore

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!



gybd

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, April 11, 2017:
Monthly Mentor

Toronto, ON

The Monthly Mentor® is a fascinating journey… a mentored journey… a program that gives you unlimited access to a team of highly trained Monthly Mentor® Associates that will work hand-in-hand with you to achieve your goals.



bywtw

JOIN NOW

Friday, April 28, Saturday, April 29 & Sunday, April 30, 2017:
CYOE 8

Toronto, ON

Discover How to Remove All The “Blocks” Preventing You from Attracting The Levels Of Success You Truly Deserve with Raymond Aaron and Jack Canfield




MAY

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, May 5, Saturday, May 6 & Sunday, May 7, 2017:
Speaker & Communication Workshop

Toronto, ON

In Just 3 Days You’ll Learn The Most Valuable and Profitable Skill Directly From A Master…



gybd

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, May 9, 2017:
Monthly Mentor

Toronto, ON

The Monthly Mentor® is a fascinating journey… a mentored journey… a program that gives you unlimited access to a team of highly trained Monthly Mentor® Associates that will work hand-in-hand with you to achieve your goals.



getbook

JOIN NOW

Thursday, May 11, Friday, May 12 & Saturday, May 13, 2017:
Get Your Book Done

Toronto, ON

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!



rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday May 20 – 27, 2017:
Raymond Aaron’s Transformational Retreat!

Sandy Haven Resort – Negril, Jamaica

Fourth Annual Retreat… Our group has exclusive use of the entire resort, cosy for only 58 guests. Sandy Haven Resort won the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE from TripAdvisor. Absolutely breathtaking with our own private beach. Because May is almost sold out, there are two dates to choose… May 20 – 27, 2017 or June 24 – July 1, 2017




JUNE

gybd

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, June 13, 2017:
Monthly Mentor

Toronto, ON

The Monthly Mentor® is a fascinating journey… a mentored journey… a program that gives you unlimited access to a team of highly trained Monthly Mentor® Associates that will work hand-in-hand with you to achieve your goals.



rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Saturday, June 24 – July 1, 2017:
Raymond Aaron’s Transformational Retreat!

Sandy Haven Resort – Negril, Jamaica

Fourth Annual Retreat… Our group has exclusive use of the entire resort, cosy for only 58 guests. Sandy Haven Resort won the CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE from TripAdvisor. Absolutely breathtaking with our own private beach. Because May is almost sold out, there are two dates to choose… May 20 – 27, 2017 or June 24 – July 1, 2017




July

gybd

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, July 11, 2017:
Monthly Mentor

Toronto, ON

The Monthly Mentor® is a fascinating journey… a mentored journey… a program that gives you unlimited access to a team of highly trained Monthly Mentor® Associates that will work hand-in-hand with you to achieve your goals.






SEPTEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 15, Saturday, September 16 & Sunday, September 17, 2017:
Create Your Own Economy 9

Toronto, ON

Discover How to Remove All The “Blocks” Preventing You from Attracting The Levels Of Success You Truly Deserve with Raymond Aaron



rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 29, Saturday, September 30 & Sunday, October 1, 2017:
Create Your Own Economy 9

Los Angeles, CA

Discover How to Remove All The “Blocks” Preventing You from Attracting The Levels Of Success You Truly Deserve with Raymond Aaron

Be Sociable, Share!