Events

The following are events presented by The Raymond Aaron Group…

2017

August

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, August 25, Saturday, August 26 & Sunday, August 27, 2017:
Speaker & Communication Workshop

Toronto, ON

In Just 3 Days You’ll Learn The Most Valuable and Profitable Skill Directly From A Master…


SEPTEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 15, Saturday, September 16 & Sunday, September 17, 2017:
Create Your Own Economy 9

Toronto, ON

Discover How to Remove All The “Blocks” Preventing You from Attracting The Levels Of Success You Truly Deserve with Raymond Aaron



rarest-web

JOIN NOW

September 2017:
21 Secrets – Coaching

Toronto, ON

This is the first time ever offered … nothing like this has ever been offered before by anyone … the commitment to you personally from Raymond is so high that Raymond may never offer it again.



rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 29, Saturday, September 30 & Sunday, October 1, 2017:
Create Your Own Economy 10

Los Angeles, CA

Discover How to Remove All The “Blocks” Preventing You from Attracting The Levels Of Success You Truly Deserve with Raymond Aaron


November

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, November 24, Saturday, November 25 & Sunday, November 26, 2017:
Speaker & Communication Workshop

Toronto, ON

In Just 3 Days You’ll Learn The Most Valuable and Profitable Skill Directly From A Master…



getbook

JOIN NOW

Monday, November 20, Tuesday, November 21 & Wednesday, November 22, 2017:
Get Your Book Done

Toronto, ON

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3 day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days…



getbook

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, November 28, Wednesday, November 29 & Thursday, November 30, 2017:
Get Your Book Done

Los Angeles, CA

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3 day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days…




2018

January

getbook

Event Details

Monday, January 8 – Thursday, January 11, 2018:
The C.L.I.M.B.™

Sedona, AZ

BRAND NEW, 3 1/2-Day Mastermind. This is a Once-Only, Highly-Intimate, Private Closed-Door, Life-Changing 3 1/2-Day Experience


March

getbook

Event Details

Saturday, March 10 – Saturday, March 17, 2018:
The Postulates Club™

Costa Rica

BRAND NEW week-long Advanced Retreat that features Higher Learning for those who have attended a previous Transformational Retreat(and their guest). It will be held in Costa Rica — the most spiritual country in the Americas. We have exclusive use of the entire small, cosy newly-renovated boutique hotel.


April

getbook

Event Details

Saturday, April 21 – Saturday, April 28, 2018:
Raymond’s Transformational Retreat

Costa Rica

Fifth Annual Transformational Retreat. In Costa Rica — the most spiritual country in the Americas. We have exclusive use of the entire small, cosy newly-renovated boutique hotel. April 21-28, 2018.

Be Sociable, Share!