Events

 

The following are events presented by The Raymond Aaron Group…

MAY

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

  getbook

JOIN NOW

Thursday, May 13, Friday, May 14, Saturday, May 15, 2016
Get Your Book Done
Los Angeles, CA
Exclusive for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What!  Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

JUNE

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Wednesday, June 8, 2016, 12pm and 7pm
Toronto, ON
In this 3-hour presentation you will learn…How to Invest in Canadian Real Estate

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Thursday, June 9, 2016, 12pm and 7pm
Toronto, ON
In this 3-hour presentation you will learn…How to Invest in Canadian Real Estate

WIPLogo_pinkyellow200

JOIN NOW

Saturday, June 11 & Sunday, June 12, 2016
Women in Power

FEATURING:

  • Marci Shimoff – Star of “The Secret “and authorof “Happy for No Reason” and “Love for No Reason”
  • Sharon Lechter – Author of “Think and Grow Rich for Women” and Co-Author of “Rich Dad Poor Dad” with Robert Kiyosaki

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Friday, June 24 – Sunday, June 26
Speaker & Communication Workshop

Toronto, ON
Raymond will teach you his most valuable and profitable secrets on Speaking, Presenting, Communicating & Influencing from stage in sales, in media and all forms of communication. 

JULY

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, July 12
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

getbook

JOIN NOW


Friday, July 15, Saturday, July 16, Sunday, July 17, 2016:
Get Your Book Done
Atlanta:

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What! Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!


Friday, July 22 – 24:
Get Your Book Done
New Jersey:

Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What!  Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

AUGUST

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, August 9:
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

Saturday, August 20 & 21 – “The O Factor” Toronto
Featuring:
Stedman Graham – the Man Behind Oprah and author of “You Can Make It Happen: A Nine Step Plan for Success”

SEPTEMBER

getbook

JOIN NOW

Friday, September 9, Saturday September 10, Sunday September 11
Get Your Book Done
Exclusively for 10-10-10 clients, a 3-day intensive workshop to Get Your Book Done in 3 days… No Matter What!  Even if you’ve already written and published a book, come again and have Raymond help you write your next one!

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

OCTOBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, October 11, 2016
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

cyoe

Friday October 14, Saturday October 15 & Sunday October 16
A Once In A Lifetime Line-Up Of Legendary Teachers Assembled To Give You The Tools To Attract The Success And Wealth You Want And Deserve!

NOVEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, November 8, 2016
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

DECEMBER

rarest-web

JOIN NOW

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
RAREST (Raymond Aaron’s Real Estate Seminar Training) Monthly Meeting
Toronto, ON
Exclusive for RAREST MONTHLY MENTOR MEMBERS

Be Sociable, Share!